En esta página
The AION 2 Transcendence leaderboard is a launch event from NCSOFT: you earn Rank Points by defeating Transcendence dungeons, and places 1–50 on your server’s class ranking receive Enhance Stones and other items. The event runs until 2 November 2026; this guide describes it as announced and covers the two dungeons, the dates, the full reward table, what a per-server, per-class ranking means and what a Transcendence clear adds to each Daeva Pass.
En resumen
- Defeat Transcendence dungeons in Deus Research Base or Shattered Arkanis to earn Rank Points; check your position at
ESC → Transcendence → Rank → Class. - Participation runs 5 October – 2 November 2026 on launch servers and starts 30 September on Advanced Access servers; top rankers are announced 9 November, rewards arrive by account mail no later than 16 November.
- Top 10 get Enhance Stone x35,000 plus four other items; places 11 – 50 get Enhance Stone x12,000 plus three other items.
- Rankings are per server and per class, so you compete with your own class on your own server.
- Each Transcendence clear also gives Daeva Pass experience: 500 on Dawn Legion / Ishalgen Mercenary, 300 on the Season 1 pass, Planet’s Call.
- The Community Launch Events Overview does not state Rank Points per stage or an event-specific entry limit; NC may update details, revoke rewards or cancel the event.
Transcendence Carry
A Deus Research Base or Shattered Arkanis stage cleared on your character, Rank Points and rewards left with you. A stage clear does not guarantee a top-50…
What Is the AION 2 Transcendence Dungeon Leaderboard?
It is one of four Community Launch Events in NC’s launch events notice, alongside Daeva Makeover, Guides for Glory and Beauty of Atreia. The basics:
| Detail | What the notice says |
|---|---|
| Participating dungeons | Deus Research Base and Shattered Arkanis |
| How you score | Defeat Transcendence dungeons to earn Rank Points |
| Ranking scope | Per server and per class |
| Where to look | ESC → Transcendence → Rank → Class |
| Who can change it | NC may update details, revoke rewards or cancel the event at any time |
How to Earn Rank Points and Check Your Rank
Only clears of the two participating dungeons count. The notice describes four steps:
-
1
Confirm your server's window
launch servers run 5 October – 2 November 2026, Advanced Access servers began 30 September.
-
2
Defeat a Transcendence dungeon
use Deus Research Base or Shattered Arkanis, the two dungeons the notice lists as participating.
-
3
Open the Rank screen
press ESC, then go to Transcendence → Rank → Class.
-
4
Read your class board
the ranking is split per server and per class, so your position is among players of your class on your server.

Leaderboard Dates: Advanced Access vs Launch Servers
The global version launches 5 October 2026 at 13:00 UTC on Windows PC via Steam and PURPLE, with Advanced Access running since 30 September. The leaderboard follows that split.
| Milestone | Fecha |
|---|---|
| Event starts, Advanced Access servers | 30 September 2026 |
| Event starts, launch servers | 5 October 2026 |
| Participation ends | 2 November 2026 |
| Top rankers announced | 9 November 2026 |
| Rewards in account mail | No later than 16 November 2026 |
Transcendence Leaderboard Rewards: Top 10 and Places 11 – 50
The table below repeats the notice’s two reward tiers item for item; both are based on Rank Points placement. Top rankers are announced on 9 November, and rewards arrive by account mail no later than 16 November.
Advertencia
NC states it can update event details, revoke rewards and cancel the event at any time, so re-read the live notice before the 2 November end date.
| Reward | Top 10 by Rank Points | Places 11 – 50 |
|---|---|---|
| Enhance Stone | x35,000 | x12,000 |
| Amplify Stone (Unique) | x30 | x15 |
| Philosopher's Stone: Revelation | x1 | Not in this tier |
| Soul Codex Reset | x5 | x3 |
| Resurrection Spirit Stone (Bound) | x20 | x10 |

Per Server and Per Class: What It Means for Your Chances
The notice says rankings are per server and per class. In practice that decides who you are measured against.
You compete on your own server
Rankings are per server and per class, so you compete with players of your class on your server. Your Rank Points are compared with players on the same server, not the whole region. Each global server is tied to one faction, Elyos or Asmodian, and the Elyos–Asmodian server pairing is documented for Abyss and Spacetime Rifts, not for this leaderboard.
Advanced Access servers started five days earlier
The notice lists Advanced Access servers as starting 30 September, five days before launch servers on 5 October. Both end 2 November. NC’s Information on Server Transfer notice says same-faction server transfers open on 14 October. How a transfer affects a rank is not covered in the Launch Events notice.
Expedition Carry
The Expedition cleared the number of times ordered
Unpublished Scoring and Entry Details
The Community Launch Events Overview does not state a Rank Points formula per stage or an event-specific entry limit.
Daeva Pass XP from Transcendence
Transcendence clears also count for the Daeva Pass, and NC runs two passes at the same time with different numbers (Daeva Pass notice):
| Pass | XP for “Clear Expedition/Transcendence” | Weekly XP cap per character | Runs until |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dawn Legion (Elyos) / Ishalgen Mercenary (Asmodian) | 500 | 50,000 | 15 December 2026 |
| Season 1: Planet’s Call | 300 | 15,000 | 28 October 2026 |
One clear is 1% of the weekly cap on Dawn Legion / Ishalgen Mercenary and 2% on Planet’s Call (arithmetic from the figures above).
Our Take: Is the Transcendence Leaderboard Worth Chasing?
Nuestra opinión
If you already run Transcendence, check the Rank screen as you go; whether a top-50 push is worth it cannot be judged from the notice.
The clears count toward both Daeva Passes either way. A top-50 finish depends on your class and server, and the notice publishes neither points per stage nor entry limits, so the extra time and resources a push would take are unknown.
Sources and Confidence
This table separates what the studio has confirmed and what is not confirmed yet. Each claim below is tied to the post and the game version it describes.
| Claim | Where it comes from | Estado |
|---|---|---|
| Leaderboard rules, dates, rank-check path and reward tables | AION 2 official notice board (aion2.plaync.com), Community Launch Events Overview | Official |
| Same Launch Events post, schedule showing Advanced Access servers from 30 September | Steam copy of the same Community Launch Events Overview | Official |
| Clear Expedition/Transcendence: 500 XP, 50,000 weekly cap (Dawn Legion / Ishalgen Mercenary); 300 XP, 15,000 weekly cap (Season 1: Planet’s Call) | AION 2 official notice board (aion2.plaync.com), Daeva Pass notice | Official |
| Same-faction server transfers open on 14 October | AION 2 official notice board (aion2.plaync.com), Information on Server Transfer | Official |
¿Te ha resultado útil esta guía?
AION 2 services
Subida de nivel y progresión
Subida de nivel rápida
Your character at the level you picked · Kina and items from the run on the character
Subida de nivel y progresión
Strongholds Clear
Every Stronghold on the chosen side cleared · Rewards left on the character
Dungeons
Sealed Dungeons Clear
Every Sealed Dungeon on the chosen side cleared · Rewards left on the character
